Contact | BBC Countryfile Live
Book Tickets Now

Tickets on sale now
at lowest prices

Contact

Countryfile Live is produced under license from BBC Studios by SME London Ltd, one of the most respected and trusted exhibition organisers in the UK. The team at SME is highly experienced in the launch and management of major consumer exhibitions. The company’s credits include; BBC Good Food Show, London Fashion Week, The British International Motor Show, the BBC’s Doctor Who Festival and BBC Introducing hosts Amplify.

TICKET ENQUIRIES:

See Tickets

Telephone: 08442097324*

Click this link to view your order and reprint your tickets if you have selected to print at home. There is also the option to message the customer service team via live chat.

Click here to visit See customer service

Eventim

E-Mail: customerservice@eventim.co.uk 
Telephone: 0333 344 6250*

Calls cost 7p per minute plus network access charge.

Groups Enquiries:

See Tickets 

Telephone: 0844 412 4650*

Encore 

Telephone: 020 7492 1637
E-Mail: countryfilelive@encoretickets.co.uk

Calls cost 7p per minute plus network access charge.

CUSTOMER ENQUIRIES:

SME London Ltd

E-Mail:  countryfilelive@smelondon.co.uk
Telephone: 0203 953 1470

EVENT ENQUIRIES:

Clementine Angus - Content Producer

E-Mail: clementine.angus@smelondon.co.uk
Telephone: 020 3953 1481

Jemima Moir - Event Co-ordinator

Telephone: 020 3953 1482
E-Mail: jemima@smelondon.co.uk

PR & MARKETING ENQUIRIES:

Jessica Duke - Marketing Manager

Telephone: 020 3953 1484
E-Mail: jessica@smelondon.co.uk

For media enquiries and press accreditation please contact:

Ellie Kitkatt - Plaster Creative Communications

Telephone: 0117 9530320
E-Mail: ellie@weareplaster.com


OPERATIONAL ENQUIRIES:

Rosie Lamb - Senior Operations Manager

Telephone: 020 3953 1479
E-Mail: rosie@smelondon.co.uk

Eliza Sangster - Operations Executive

Telephone: 020 3953 1480
E-Mail: eliza@smelondon.co.uk

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITING ENQUIRIES:

Exhibiting & Sponsorship: 

Rachel Moore - Sales Director

Telephone: 020 3953 1472
E-Mail: rachel@smelondon.co.uk

Amelia Rimell - Sales Executive

Telephone: 020 3953 1473
E-Mail: amelia.rimell@smelondon.co.uk

Sponsors

Supporters

Download the map